User Tools

Site Tools


scripting_reference

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
scripting_reference [2020/07/08 15:37]
justin
scripting_reference [2020/07/10 10:33] (current)
justin
Line 12: Line 12:
 |[[add_waypoint|Add Waypoint]]|**add_waypoint**(//​tile//,​ //​waypoint_name//,​ //​waypoint_coordinate//​)| |[[add_waypoint|Add Waypoint]]|**add_waypoint**(//​tile//,​ //​waypoint_name//,​ //​waypoint_coordinate//​)|
 |[[assign_entity_id|Assign Entity ID]]|**assign_entity_id**(//​entity//,​ //​entity_id//​)| |[[assign_entity_id|Assign Entity ID]]|**assign_entity_id**(//​entity//,​ //​entity_id//​)|
 +|[[attach_object|Attach Object]]|**attach_object**(//​model_name//,​ //​target_entity//,​ //​attach_point_id//​)|
 |[[create_platform|Create Platform]]|**create_platform**(//​tile//,​ //speed//)| |[[create_platform|Create Platform]]|**create_platform**(//​tile//,​ //speed//)|
 |[[damage_entity|Damage Entity]]|**damage_entity**(//​entity//,​ //​damage_amount//​)| |[[damage_entity|Damage Entity]]|**damage_entity**(//​entity//,​ //​damage_amount//​)|
 +|[[detach_object|Detach Object]]|**detach_object**(//​entity//,​ //​attach_point_id//​)|
 |[[disable_container|Disable Container]]|**disable_container**(//​entity_id//​)| |[[disable_container|Disable Container]]|**disable_container**(//​entity_id//​)|
 |[[display_message|Display Message]]|**display_message**(//​message_text//​)| |[[display_message|Display Message]]|**display_message**(//​message_text//​)|
scripting_reference.txt ยท Last modified: 2020/07/10 10:33 by justin