User Tools

Site Tools


scripting_reference

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
scripting_reference [2021/06/19 18:41]
justin
scripting_reference [2021/06/29 15:40]
justin
Line 20: Line 20:
 |[[detach_object|Detach Object]]|**detach_object**(//entity//, //attach_point_id//)| |[[detach_object|Detach Object]]|**detach_object**(//entity//, //attach_point_id//)|
 |[[disable_container|Disable Container]]|**disable_container**(//entity_id//)| |[[disable_container|Disable Container]]|**disable_container**(//entity_id//)|
-|[[display_message|Display Message]]|**display_message**(//message_text//)|+|[[display_choices|Display Choices]]|**display_choices**(//message_text//, //choices//, //*speaker//)| 
 +|[[display_message|Display Message]]|**display_message**(//message_text//, //*speaker//)|
 |[[enable_container|Enable Container]]|**enable_container**(//entity_id//)| |[[enable_container|Enable Container]]|**enable_container**(//entity_id//)|
 |[[end_battle|End Battle]]|**end_battle**(//victory//)| |[[end_battle|End Battle]]|**end_battle**(//victory//)|
scripting_reference.txt · Last modified: 2021/11/04 19:09 by justin