User Tools

Site Tools


scripting_reference

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
scripting_reference [2020/09/27 00:04]
justin
scripting_reference [2020/12/05 20:25] (current)
justin
Line 29: Line 29:
 |[[hide_inventory|Hide Inventory]]|**hide_inventory**()| |[[hide_inventory|Hide Inventory]]|**hide_inventory**()|
 |[[hide_toolbar|Hide Toolbar]]|**hide_toolbar**()| |[[hide_toolbar|Hide Toolbar]]|**hide_toolbar**()|
 +|[[hide_widget|Hide Widget]]|**hide_widget**(widget_id)|
 |[[load_map|Load Map]]|**load_map**(//map_name//, //player_coord//, //player_direction//)| |[[load_map|Load Map]]|**load_map**(//map_name//, //player_coord//, //player_direction//)|
 |[[lock_camera|Lock Camera]]|**lock_camera**()| |[[lock_camera|Lock Camera]]|**lock_camera**()|
Line 95: Line 96:
 |[[show_inventory|Show Inventory]]|**show_inventory**()| |[[show_inventory|Show Inventory]]|**show_inventory**()|
 |[[show_toolbar|Show Toolbar]]|**show_toolbar**()| |[[show_toolbar|Show Toolbar]]|**show_toolbar**()|
 +|[[show_widget|Show Widget]]|**show_widget**(widget_id)|
 |[[start_battle|Start Battle]]|**start_battle**(//battle_name//)| |[[start_battle|Start Battle]]|**start_battle**(//battle_name//)|
 |[[start_dialogue|Start Dialogue]]|**start_dialogue**(//dialogue_name//)| |[[start_dialogue|Start Dialogue]]|**start_dialogue**(//dialogue_name//)|
scripting_reference.txt ยท Last modified: 2020/12/05 20:25 by justin