User Tools

Site Tools


scripting_reference

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
scripting_reference [2020/02/15 17:42]
justin
scripting_reference [2020/03/27 09:33] (current)
justin
Line 9: Line 9:
 |[[add_party_member|Add Party Member]]|**add_party_member**(//​model_name//,​ //​member_id//​)| |[[add_party_member|Add Party Member]]|**add_party_member**(//​model_name//,​ //​member_id//​)|
 |[[add_tile|Add Tile]]|**add_tile**(//​model_name//,​ //​coordinate//,​ //​entity_id//​)| |[[add_tile|Add Tile]]|**add_tile**(//​model_name//,​ //​coordinate//,​ //​entity_id//​)|
 +|[[add_to_group|Add To Group]]|**add_to_group**(//​entity//,​ //​group_name//​)|
 |[[damage_entity|Damage Entity]]|**damage_entity**(//​entity//,​ //​damage_amount//​)| |[[damage_entity|Damage Entity]]|**damage_entity**(//​entity//,​ //​damage_amount//​)|
 |[[disable_container|Disable Container]]|**disable_container**(//​entity_id//​)| |[[disable_container|Disable Container]]|**disable_container**(//​entity_id//​)|
Line 44: Line 45:
 |[[put_player|Put Player]]|**put_player**(//​tile_id//,​ //​direction//​)| |[[put_player|Put Player]]|**put_player**(//​tile_id//,​ //​direction//​)|
 |[[remove_entity|Remove Entity]]|**remove_entity**(//​entity//​)| |[[remove_entity|Remove Entity]]|**remove_entity**(//​entity//​)|
 +|[[remove_from_group|Remove From Group]]|**remove_from_group**(//​entity//,​ //​group_name//​)|
 |[[remove_item|Remove Item]]|**remove_item**(//​item_id//,​ //count//)| |[[remove_item|Remove Item]]|**remove_item**(//​item_id//,​ //count//)|
 |[[remove_party_member|Remove Party Member]]|**remove_party_member**(//​member_id//​)| |[[remove_party_member|Remove Party Member]]|**remove_party_member**(//​member_id//​)|
scripting_reference.txt ยท Last modified: 2020/03/27 09:33 by justin